Constantly You (2)

Constantly
you.
With all the pain
and all the misery
you inflicted into
my depth rooted
identity,
it is always
constantly
you.

Call me foolish
Call me stupid
It is always
constantly
you.

Go away
I think
Stay here
I feel
That’s
you
too.

Takes two
to tango.
Somehow
I want to
erase
that proverb
from existence.

You
I want.
Me
you want?

Oh, please, please, please,
see the beauty of life
even when commitment
is the only
thread
connecting
us.

I
am
constantly
you.

Leave a Reply

