Color Blind

What is your favorite color?
-Blue
MIne is pink. Would you be my friend?
-No
Why not?
-Because you’re pink. I’m blue, you see.
Do you like me?
-Yes, I do, but you’re pink. I’m blue, you see.
Close your eyes.
-OK.
What can you see?
-Nothing.
What can you hear?
-I like listening to your sweet voice.
Then, will you be my friend?
-No. You’re pink. I’m blue, you see.
I want you to be my friend because I like you.
-You can be with me, but not as my friend. You’re pink. I’m blue, you see.
Are you color-blind?
-That question is not relevant with being my friend.
Still, you keep telling me about me being pink and you’re being blue.
-Yes, true.
Maybe it’s better if you’re color-blind. Then you can forget my color and just be my friend.

Leave a Reply

